919.844.0277
9324 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27615

Faculty and Staff

 

Grade Level Teachers

 

GradeTeacherSubjectEMAILWebSite

3rd GRADE

Jill BradfordLanguage Arts & Social Studiesjbradford@magellancharter.org
Melissa GotoLanguage Arts & Social Studiesmgoto@magellancharter.org
Tracie PringMath and Sciencetpring@magellancharter.org
Liz WoodMath and Sciencelwood@magellancharter.org

4th GRADE

Sara DailSciencesdail@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Tricia LiberatoreLanguage Arts & Social Studiestliberatore@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Cheryl MuncieMathcmuncie@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Lisa TunstallLanguage Arts & Social Studiesltunstall@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

5th GRADE

Bettie GoodwinLanguage Arts & Social Studiesbgoodwin@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Mandy PetersLanguage Arts & Social Studiesmpeters@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Amy GrantScienceagrant@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Sharon SakashMathssakash@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

6th GRADE

Elena HarpSocial Studieseharp@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Helen PettifordSciencehpettiford@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Teresa TaylorLanguage Artsttaylor@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Wanda SuttonMathwsutton@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

7th GRADE

Anna WhiteSocial Studiesabwhite@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Wendy BlewettLanguage Artswblewett@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Lin HarpSciencelharp@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Leah BoasMathlboas@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

8th GRADE

Usha AyyagariScienceuayyagari@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Mike BragaLanguage Artsmbraga@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Dean BakerSocial Studiesdbaker@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Claire ElliottMathcelliott@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

7th GRADE MATH

Trish Mulik - 7th Grade Math SiteTrish Mulik-7th Grade Mathtmulik@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

8th GRADE MATH

Trish Mulik - 8th Grade Math SitesTrish Mulik-8th Math Sitestmulik@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

 


 

Administration / Support Staff

 TitleNameEMAIL

.........................................E

AdministratorMary Griffinmgriffin@magellancharter.org
Administrator Curriculum SpecialistSheri Regansregan@magellancharter.org
Office ManagerMartha Raffertymrafferty@magellancharter.org
Data ManagerJean Moorfieldjmoorefield@magellancharter.org
Educational Resource/504 & Test CoordinatorLaura Cloughertylclougherty@magellancharter.org
CounselorMelanie Biddellmbiddell@magellancharter.org
CounselorRebecca Wheelerrwheeler@magellancharter.org
School NurseLeigh Ammonslammons@magellancharter.org
FinanceGina Rigginsgriggins@magellancharter.org
Finance Assistant-
Volunteer CoordinatorLisa Covelllcovell@magellancharter.org
Teacher AssistantCindy Pottercpotter@magellancharter.org
Facilities ManagerStan Crockercradford@magellancharter.org
Recess CoordinatorTami Lemcketlemcke@magellancharter.org
Recess AssistantDawn Perrydperry@magellancharter.org
Special Programs
Occupational TherapistKathy Trocinski
Special Programs 3rd & 4thCourtney Radfordcradford@magellancharter.org
Special Programs 5th &6thJessica Trimmerjtrimmer@magellancharter.org
Special Programs 7th & 8thAnn Payneapayne@magellancharter.org
Reading SpecialistJulie Robertsonjrobertson@magellancharter.org
MathNicole Ahnnahn@magellancharter.org
Technology Staff
Network AdministratorMike O'Sheamoshea@magellancharter.org
.Network AssistantEileen Mahremahr@magellancharter.org